Year Calendar

  • Branch meeting: All about swarms

    Wednesday, January 8, 2020: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Whitefriars, 14 Gravel Walk, Canterbury CT1 2TF, UK
  • January 2020 committee meeting

    Monday, January 20, 2020: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Duke of Cumberland, Barham
  • Branch meeting: Registered medicines in beekeeping: why bother?

    Wednesday, February 5, 2020: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Whitefriars, 14 Gravel Walk, Canterbury CT1 2TF, UK
  • closing date for BBKA written exam applications

    Monday, February 10, 2020: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
  • Closing date for practical assessment applications

    Friday, February 28, 2020: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
  • Branch meeting: Apiary Planning

    Wednesday, March 11, 2020: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Whitefriars, 14 Gravel Walk, Canterbury CT1 2TF, UK
  • March 2020 committee meeting

    Thursday, March 12, 2020: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    duke of cumberland, Barham
  • Beetradex

    Saturday, March 14, 2020: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Hall H2, Stoneleigh Park, Warks CV8 2LG
  • Spring Committee meeting

    Tuesday, May 5, 2020: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Zoom online meeting
  • Zoom training (and a natter)

    Saturday, May 23, 2020: 2:00 pm - 6:15 pm
  • Beyond the basics - beekeeping for improvers

    Wednesday, May 27, 2020: 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
  • committee meeting [Doodle]

    Monday, June 29, 2020: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Zoom
  • committee meeting

    Monday, June 29, 2020: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Zoom
  • committee meeting

    Wednesday, August 5, 2020: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Zoom
  • Meet the public: BeeDay at Whitefriars

    Saturday, August 29, 2020: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
    Whitefriars St, Canterbury CT1 2TD, UK
  • Closing date for microscopy assessment applications

    Monday, August 31, 2020: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
  • Video apiary meeting

    Saturday, September 5, 2020: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Canterbury Beekeepers committee meeting

    Thursday, September 24, 2020: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Zoom
  • notification about BBKA written exam applications

    Wednesday, September 30, 2020: 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Canterbury Beekeepers talk - How I manage double brood box colonies - Julian Audsley

    Wednesday, October 14, 2020: 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
    Zoom meeting
  • Canterbury Beekeepers - review of the year and AGM

    Wednesday, November 4, 2020: 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
    Zoom meeting
  • committee meeting

    Wednesday, November 25, 2020: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Zoom
  • Canterbury Beekeepers - Christmas event

    Wednesday, December 2, 2020: 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
    Zoom meeting
  • Meet the Public - Honey Stall in Whitefriars

    Saturday, December 12, 2020: 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
    Gravel Walk, Canterbury CT1, UK